Apple iPod shuffle

Ha! Saturday Night Live gig wasn’t all just jokes… Apple’s iPod is getting smaller and smaller. This little 1 GB ipod is great for running and strolling in the city…! I still carry U2 limited edition, 20 GB ipod – It’s like a dinasaur, old and heavy…

I mean I really loved iPod + Nike when I saw the demonstration at AFI Digital Content Lab this July. This is just perfect for people who likes to jog although I’m not one of them. However, I do walk a lot in the city daily basis & I don’t like carrying stuff. I always hoped that girls’ clothes have more and deeper pockets so we can carry things & every electronic devices should be slimmer and smaller so they can fit in my pockets. I would be curious how it would be like to use that wheel interface…since they appear a bit too small to navigate… I guess that’s why it suits for shuffle. I guess it’s time to visit Apple temple sometime soon…