OK, I’m supposed to write this 200 page long, 5 year plan research application but, I’m posting this quickly BECAUSE it’s cool & I haven’t posted for a while. (I know, I know – blame this long ass proposal but, I hope we get it so we can design research all the cool interactive physical computing projects with talented peers!)

This site, www.yearbookyourself.com is very simple but, brilliant.

It let you upload your own photo and composite with the hairstyles of the typical yearbook of different years in America, 1968 – 1988 or something like that. The above photo is if I graduated the highschool in 1968. 🙂 So far my favorite but, I will play with it more when I procrastinating again… this thing is addictive.

Since when did yearbook became submedia online? Am I allowed to call it ‘Convergence Media’ or ‘Convergence Culture’?